Advisory Board

The following group of lay professionals help the Little Sisters of the Poor with advice and counsel on matters pertaining to business, fundraising and legal operations of the home.
Chair: James F. Will

  • Seth Beckman
  • Joseph Belechak
  • Jeffrey Glace
  • John W. Hobart
  • Beth Anne Jackson
  • Scott Lammie
  • James J. Leeper
  • Leonard Marsico
  • Mary Lou McLaughlin
  • Chris McMahon
  • Molly McMahon
  • Amy Michaliszyn
  • Joseph Rockey
  • Mark Shepard
  • Stephen F. D'Angelo